تراخيصنا

حساب تجريبي حساب حقيقي

قد يعرضك التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات إلى خسائر كبيرة

قد يعرضك التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات إلى خسائر كبيرة

هيئة الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية MiFID

هيئة الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية MiFID

هيئة الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية MiFID 2004/39/EC هو تشريع أوروبي دخل حيّز التنفيذ في كل البلدان في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA) في 1 نوفمبر 2007. اعتمد MIFID في قبرص من خلال خدمات الاستثمار القبرصية والأنشطة وقانون الأسواق التابعة لقانون عام 2007. يوفر MIFID بيئة تنظيمية منسقة لخدمات الاستثمار والأنشطة من خلال 30 دولة عضو في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (الدول الـ27 الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي بالإضافة إلى أيسلندا والنرويج وليختنشتاين). وتتمثّل الأهداف الرئيسية لتوجيه MIFID تعزيز الشفافية المالية.

صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين (FSCS)

صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين (FSCS)

شركة أمانة للخدمات المالية – المملكة المتحدة هي عضو في صندوق التعويضات المستثمر (FSCS) صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين (FSCS) هو الملاذ الأخير للعملاء من شركات الخدمات المالية, حيث قد يقوم بدفع تعويضات للعملاء المتضررين في حال عدم تمكن او قدرة شركة الخدمات المالية على القيام بأعباء تعويض العميل المتضرر, كما ويعتبر صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين هيئة مستقلة أنشئت بموجب قانون الخدمات وقانون العمل للأسواق المالية Act2000 (FSMA) حيث تقوم بالتأمين وتغطية النشاطات التجارية للشركات المرخصة كافة من قبل الهيئة المالية البريطانية.

تداول الفوركس مع أمانة للخدمات المالية

عملية فتح الحساب مع أمانة للخدمات المالية هي عملية سهلة وبسيطة. في حال كنت مبتدئ أو متداول متمرّس، لدينا الحلول الأنسب لك. افتح حسابك التجريبي مع أمانة للخدمات المالية وتعلّم أصول التداول أو افتح حسابك الحقيقي وابدأ بالتداول بالأسواق المالية العالمية.

افتح حساب تجريبي افتح حساب حقيقي

قد يعرضك التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات إلى خسائر كبيرة

حساب تجريبي حساب حقيقي

قد يعرضك التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات إلى خسائر كبيرة

X
بـرنــامج الدلتاΔترايدر
تبحث شركة 514 كابيتال، بالتعاون مع أمانة كابيتال، عن متداولين استثنائيين لإدارة
$1,000,000
قد يعرضك التداول إلى مخاطر كبيرة

Our Regulations

Try a demo Open account

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses

Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID)

Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID)

Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) 2004/39/EC is a European legislation which came into effect in all countries in the European Economic Area (EEA) on November 1, 2007. MiFID was adopted in Cyprus through the Cyprus Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007). MiFID provides a harmonized regulatory environment for investment services and activities across 30 member states of the EEA (the 27 Member States of the European Union plus Iceland, Norway and Liechtenstein). The main objectives of the MiFID Directive are to enhance financial transparency, increase competition, and offer greater consumer protection in investment services.

Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)

Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)

Amana Financial Services UK Ltd is a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS). The FSCS is the UK's statutory fund of last resort for customers of financial services firms. FSCS can pay compensation to consumers if a financial services firm is unable, or likely to be unable, to pay claims against it. The FSCS is an independent body, set up under the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 (FSMA). The FSCS covers business conducted by firms authorized by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

Start Trading Forex with Amana FS

Opening your account with Amana FS is simple and easy. Whether you are a beginner or a professional trader, we have the right solution for you. Open your demo account and learn the basics of trading, or open your real account to start trading in the real financial markets.

Try a demo account Open real account

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses

Try demo Open account

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses

Risk Warning: Forex and CFDs carry a high degree of risk and may expose you to significant losses. Ensure you fully understand the risks involved. Please read the "Risk Disclosure Statement"